2013 FESTIVAL TICKETS

Existing Ticket Customers: click here to login

Stay in touch for great online deals!

 

Join our email list

and

"Like" us on Facebook too!

 

Help Support the Kerrville Music Festivals

GIVE NOW

to the Texas Folk Music Foundation

Texas Folk Music Foundation

More Information

Texas Folk Music Foundation Website

 

Advanced Discount on Gate Prices

25% off January 2 thru 31, 2013
20% off February 1 thru March 31, 2013
15% off April 1 thru May 22, 2013

 

ADVANCE DISCOUNTS apply ONLY to Daily Tickets, and not to workshops, season tickets, memberships, etc. Advance Discounts expire Midnight (CST) May 22, 2013. Beginning May 23rd, you may purchase tickets on-line or at the gate.  Plenty of tickets will be available for all festival days.  Starting on May 23, all daily ticket prices will be the same if purchased on-line or at the gate (unless you use an online promo code).

 

Single Day Ticket Sale Options

Day 1 (Thurs. May 23)  $30 CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE TICKET PURCHASE PAGE
Day 2 (Fri. May 24) $35
Day 3 (Sat. May 25) $40
Day 4 (Sun. May 26) $40
Day 5 (Mon. May 27) $25
Day 6 (Tue. May 28) $25
Day 7 (Wed. May 29) $25
Day 8 (Thurs. May 30)  $25
Day 9 (Fri. May 31) $35
Day 10 (Sat. June 1) $40
Day 11 (Sun. June 2) $40
Day 12 (Mon. June 3) $25
Day 13 (Tue. June4) $25
Day 14 (Wed. June 5) $25
Day 15 (Thurs. June 6) $25
Day 16 (Fri. June 7) $35
Day 17 (Sat. June 7) $40
Day 18 (Sun. June 9)   $40

Seminars & Workshops

Songwriters School
(Tue. May 28 – Thurs. May 30)
($310 after 5/10 until class is full)
$250 CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR WORKSHOPS ON THE TICKET PURCHASE PAGE

Scroll down past daily tickets, to Packages/ Workshops section

Ukulele Workshop
(Tue. May 28 – Thurs. May 30)
($220 after 5/10 until class is full)
$180

Harmonica Workshop

(Tue. June 4 - Thur. June 6)

($220 after 5/10 until class is full).

$180

 

Order tickets on-line by following the links above or call the festival office at (830) 257-3600, during business hours Monday through Friday. 

 

$4 will be added for all phone orders.

Additional taxes and service charges will be added to online orders. Prices below are subject to change at any time.

WE HAVE GONE TICKETLESS!  NO PAPER TICKETS WILL BE MAILED!
 
Advance discounts expire on May 22, 2013.  After which, online and gate prices will be the same.  Prices below are full gate prices, BEFORE any advance discounts are applied.
 
During the Festival, the current day's tickets will be available at the Gate Only!  Future days will still be available online.
 
Ticket Booth / Will-Call Hours (during festival)
The festival ticket booth will be open 24 hours during Mainstage performance days (weekends).  Hours during mid-week days will be 8 AM - Midnight.
 
Children under 12 are admitted FREE with ticket holding adults.  Kids 12 and over need a full priced ticket

 

PARKING and CAMPGROUND ACCESS

are included in your ticket price!

You must have a festival wristband to enter the campground AND/OR theater areas. Campground Access wristbands are included in the ticket price. NO additional fees will be required to park in the regular parking lot, though Reserved Parking is available for Season Ticket Package Holders.